首  页|理论模型|研究领域|研究团队|下  载|学术天地|核物理专题|BBS论坛
  Mechanism of ternary breakup i...  [2010-11-17 14:09:49]      New paper with QMD: Dynamical ...  [2010-04-22 17:24:28]  
   位置: 量子 >> 学术天地 >> 科研动态 >> 正文
Hadron Nuclear Physics 2011[量子分子动力学之家]
Hadron Nuclear Physics 2011
 更新时间:2010/11/7 18:21:01  点击数:458
【字体: 字体颜色

“Hadron Nuclear Physics 2011”
“Quarks in hadrons, nuclei, and hadronic matter”


Feb. 21(Mon) -- 24 (Thu), 2011,
APCTP Headquarter,
Pohang, Republic of Korea


----------------------- First Circular -----------------------
1. Brief Description
The workshop on Hadron Nuclear Physics will be held from February 21 to 24, 2011 at APCTP Headquarter, Pohang in Republic of Korea. The workshop is regarded as a continuation of the workshop “Hadron Nuclear Physics 2009” held at the RCNP, Osaka, Japan during the period of November 16-19, 2009. The present workshop will concentrate on quarks in hadrons, nuclei, and matter. In particular, it will provide a good opportunity to share information and ideas about recent hot issues such as newly-found exotic hadron states and novel phenomena in medium, new theoretical tools like AdS/QCD, etc. It will include presentations of related new data, new analysis techniques, new experimental facilities, and recent developments of theoretical works. The HNP2011 is intended to enhance the research collaborations among China, Japan, and Korea. The proceedings will be published as a single volume in World Scientific Publishing Co.


2. Topics
(1) Structure of exotic hadrons
(2) Hadron productions and new resonances
(3) Symmetries in hadronic and nuclear physics
(4) Strangeness in hadrons and nuclei
(5) Recent studies on quark matter
(6) Hadronic and nuclear astrophysics
(7) New facilities and experimental techniques in the GeV region.


3. Conference venue
APCTP Headquarter, Pohang, Republic of Korea


4. Call for papers
We welcome contributions. The deadline for the contributions is December 17, 2010. Please send your abstract to sinam@kau.ac.kr .


5. Registration
Please fill out the registration form that you can get from the workshop homepage http://www.apctp.org/hnp2011 and return it to hnp2011@apctp.org until November 15, 2010.
Registration fee: 100,000 KRW (approx. 80USD)
50,000 KRW (approx. 40USD for students)
Registration fee includes the Banquet, coffee breaks, and proceedings.
If you need an invitation letter for your visa application or for other purposes, please let us know.


6. Proceedings will be published in EPJ Web of Conferences.


7. International Organizers
Jung Keun Ahn ahnjk@pusan.ac.kr Pusan National Univ., Korea
Atsushi Hosaka hosaka@rcnp.osaka-u.ac.jp RCNP, Osaka Univ., Japan
Hyun-Chul Kim hchkim@inha.ac.kr Inha Univ., Korea (Chair)
Takashi Nakano nakano@rcnp.osaka-u.ac.jp RCNP, Osaka Univ., Japan
Fan Wang fgwang@chenwang.nju.edu.cn Nanjing Univ., China
Shi Lin Zhu zhusl@pku.edu.cn Beijing Univ., China


8. Local Organizing committee
Jung Keun Ahn  ahnjk@pusan.ac.kr Pusan National Univ.
Hyung Chan Bhang bhang@phya.snu.ac.kr Seoul National Univ.
Myoung-Ki Cheoun cheoun@ssu.ac.kr Soongsil Univ.
Seon Ho Choi choi@phya.snu.ac.kr Seoul National Univ.
Seungwoo Hong swhong@skku.ac.kr Sungkyunkwan Univ.
Chang-Ho Hyun hch@daegu.ac.kr Daegu Univ.
Hyun-Chul Kim hchkim@inha.ac.kr Inha Univ.
Wooyoung Kim wooyoung@knu.ac.kr Kyung-Pook National Univ.
Youngman Kim ykim@apctp.org APCTP
Chang Hwan Lee clee@pusan.ac.kr Pusan National Univ.
Su Houng Lee suhoung@phya.yonsei.ac.kr Yonsei Univ.
Seung-il Nam sinam@kau.ac.kr Korea Aerospace Univ.
Yongseok Oh yohphy@knu.ac.kr Kyung-Pook National Univ.
Ulugbek Yakhshiev yakhshiev@inha.ac.kr Inha Univ.
In Kwon Yoo yoo@pusan.ac.kr Pusan National Univ.
Jin-Hee Yoon jinyoon@inha.ac.kr Inha Univ.
Byung Geel Yu bgyu@kau.ac.kr Korea Aerospace Univ.

  • 上一篇: 第十届广西青年科技奖获奖者事迹介绍
  • 下一篇: 第十届广西青年科技奖获奖者事迹介绍
  • 发表评论   告诉好友   打印此文  收藏此页  关闭窗口  返回顶部
    热点文章
     
    推荐文章
     
    相关文章
    网友评论:(只显示最新5条。)
    | 关于本站 | 设为首页 | 加入收藏 | 站长邮箱 | 友情链接 | 与我同在 | 版权申明 | 联系我们 |
    页面执行时:0.047 秒

    Copyright © 2009-2010 ImQMD.com. All Rights Reserved